In order to allow others to see your plans, you will first have to "publish" them. To do that, click the Edit button in the grey box at the top of the plan's page. That will open a window where you can adjust options, but at the bottom, just above the blue Save button, you will see a checkbox to publish the plan.
Check that option and click Save. Now you will see a link in that top grey box that will allow anyone you send it to see your plan. From that link, you should be able to print anywhere as well.
Article is closed for comments.