Subscriptions to TouringPlans.com do not automatically renew. if you no longer wish to use your subscription, simply stop using it. Once your subscription ends, your account loses access to premium features.
We do not store your payment information, so we cannot (and will not) automatically bill you for anything. We may occasionally send you an invitation to renew via email, but you can ignore those messages or click on the "unsubscribe" link in one of them if you no longer wish to receive those emails.
If it's within 45 days of your subscription purchase and you want to cancel your subscription and get a refund, that's possible in most circumstances: see our Refunds and 45-day Money-back Guarantee page.
Article is closed for comments.